Welcome to the District website which is designed primarily for agents, support staff and program assistants of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service. Located at the site are resources to administer a county Extension program. Please visit this site often to learn the latest in policies and procedures, hiring procedures and agendas and minutes from District Staff meetings.

Extension District Directors

   (Left to Right) Natasha Lucas, District 1 Director;  Daniel Wilson, District 2 Director; Willie Howard, District 3 Director; Jenny Cocanougher, District 4 Director; Anna Smith, District 5 Director; David Herbst, District 6 Director; and Matt Fulkerson, District 7 Director.