University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

You are hereDistrict 3

District 3

Dr. JEFFERY YOUNG, Director for District 3 
Louisville / Northern KY
   N-106 Ag Science Bldg. North
   Lexington, KY 40546-0091
   Fax: 859-257-3050
    Sandy Rosenberger     
 Administrative Support Associate

District 3 Happenings
April 2015 Secretary Training
Nicole Hahn 15 years service with Spencer County CES
Rennie Corbin 10 years service with Pendleton County CES
Marilyn Lauer Campbell County CES
retiring after 24 years service
myUK Time Entry
Record Working Time - Instructions
Leave Request - Instructions
Approval - Instructions

Office Procedure Manual

District Board Guidelines

Human Resources Website